Tiesto 2018-02-13 @ The Cookout 084 (SiriusXM)

2/13: @tiesto

Weds @ 11pm ET / 8pm PT
Thurs @ 12pm ET / 9am PT
Sat @ 12am ET / Fri 9pm PT
Mon @ 8am ET / 5am PT

Tiesto 2018-02-13 @ The Cookout 084 (SiriusXM)

01. Tiesto & Gucci Mane & Sevenn – BOOM
02. Tiesto & Gucci Mane & Sevenn – BOOM (Black Caviar Remix)
03. French Montana ft. Swae Lee – Unforgettable (Tiesto & Dzeko AFTR:HRS Remix)
04. Post Malone ft. Quavo – Congratulations (Dzeko Remix)
05. TV Noise – Cell Phone
06. Valentino Khan – Pump
07. Tiesto & The Chainsmokers – Split (Only U)
08. John Christian & VAVO – How Low
09. MERCER – Encore (Afrojack & SayMyName Remix)
10. Kid Cudi – Day ‘n’ Nite (Crookers Remix)
11. Ekali ft. Denzel Curry – Babylon (Skrillex & Ronny J Remix)
12. APEK ft. Carly Paige – Upside Down
13. Ookay – Thief
14. Phantoms ft. Skylar Astin – Call My Name (Dillon Francis Remix)
15. Julian Calor – You Can Have The World
16. Aazar – Lay It Down
17. Slushii – Level Up
18. Cesqeaux & Aazar – Booty Time
19. San Holo – One Thing
20. Kanye West – Power
21. ID – ID

This entry was posted in liverecording and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Posted on 月曜日, 2月 19th, 2018 at 1:27 PM