Tiesto – Ten Seconds Before Sunrise (Moska Remix) (2017)

Tiesto – Ten Seconds Before Sunrise (Moska Remix) (2017)

ut on February 27th 2017

Ten Seconds Before Sunrise, the opening track of Tiesto’s third album, Elements of Life, and a true fan-favorite now sees a 2017 inception in the form of a laid back progressive remix by Moska. The Colombian born, Miami-based talent already received great support from Tiesto, who’s been hammering his tracks on his shows as well as signing the rising star to his label Musical Freedom.

Moska delivers a fresh take on Ten Seconds Before Sunrise, mixing elements of progressive and melodic techno with the instantly recognisable theme melody, making this an absolute essential tune for DJs and fans alike!


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です