Tiesto – Elements Of Life (Blu-Ray Audio) (2014)


Tiesto - Elements Of Life (Blu-Ray Audio) (2014) (1)

Tiesto - Elements Of Life (Blu-Ray Audio) (2014) (2)

Tiesto - Elements Of Life (Blu-Ray Audio) (2014) Full

Tiesto – Elements Of Life (Blu-Ray Audio) (2014)

Black Hole Recordings announces the release of Tiësto’s landmark album ‘Elements Of Life’ in DTS-HD 5.1 and the Auro-3D® format. Tiësto gained world fame with his hit-songs ‘Flight 643’. ‘Lethal Industry’, ‘Traffic’ and ‘Love Comes Again (with BT), and with his remix of Deleriums’ ‘Silence’. Tiësto has been chosen 3 years in a row the number 1 DJ of the world, and has sold millions of albums worldwide, leading to various gold and platinum awards.

‘Elements Of Life’ in DTS-HD MA 5.1 and Auro-3D® will become available on ‘Pure Audio Blu-ray’ (24bit/96kHz) through Magik Muzik/Black Hole Recordings and has been mixed by Ronald Prent and mastered by 3 times GRAMMY award winning Mastering Engineer Darcy Proper at Wisseloord Studios, The Netherlands.

The album “Elements of Life” contains collaborations with JES, Christian Burns, BT and Maxi Jazz of Faithless fame. One of the many highlights on this album is the Tiësto Remix of ‘He’s A Pirate’, taken from the Original Soundtrack of Disney’s ‘Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest’, added as bonus track.


01. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise
02. Everything (featuring JES)
03. Do You Feel Me (featuring Julie Thompson)
04. Carpe Noctum
05. Driving To Heaven
06. Sweet Things (featuring Charlotte Martin)
07. Bright Morningstar
08. Break My Fall (featuring BT)
09. In The Dark (featuring Christian Burns)
10. Dance4Life (featuring Maxi Jazz)
11. Elements Of Life
Bonustrack. He’s A Pirate (Tiësto Remix)

Dennis Waakop Reijers-Fraaij, the producer together with Tiësto of “Elements of Life” commented, “Finally I could hear all the subtle details in terms of space and depth within the Auro-3D® mix, which I couldn’t get from the stereo mix. Auro-3D® and dance music make a fantastic combination as they are both all about the experience. Auro-3D® is finally the largest step towards truly three dimensional audio, as this is the way we experience sound in the real world. Suffice to say, I’m very much looking forward to further cooperation in the near future”.

Wilfried Van Baelen, CEO of Auro Technologies, said that “we are delighted to release this album in Auro-3D®. Mixing an album by such a prestigious artist as Tiësto – the number 1 DJ in the world 3 years in a row – shows that there’s a growing appreciation for the immersive 3D sound developed by Auro Technologies. We are very happy to give a new dimension to this classic dance album.”


このサイトはスパムを低減するために Akismet を使っています。コメントデータの処理方法の詳細はこちらをご覧ください